Apr 11

Print this Post

Contest Winners!

Bet you thought we forgot, didn’t you? It took some time to hear back from everyone, but here are our winners and their prizes:

Ann Leckie: Electric Velocipede t-shirt

Michelle Muenzler: Electric Velocipede #1

LaShawn Wanak: Happily Ever After

Neil Williamson: Happily Ever After

The fifth winner was someone who donated and opted to forgo a prize. We were a little short on our goal, but that’s ok. We all had fun, right?

In fact, it was so much fun, that we might try to run something bigger this summer. We’d love to be able to offer more money to our authors or maybe do some special print editions of the issue. What do you think?

Congratulations to all our winners!

Permanent link to this article: http://www.electricvelocipede.com/blog/contest-winners/